Home Escort Directory Escort Announcements Escort Reviews WEBCAMMERS Message Board My Account NEW OWNERSHIP
No. 104152 - Published 10 Jun 2011

Review of Sally of Annabellas MK, Milton Keynes

Details of Visit
Author:bonking biker
Type of Visit:Incall
Date and Time of Visit:Mon 30 May 2011 1500
Duration of Visit:1 hour
Amount Paid:120
Recommended:Yes

Click here to report a concern about this review

Click here for a PDF printable version

Details of Service Provider
Profile Name:Annabellas MK - click to view profile in a new window
Website:http://www.annabellasescorts.com/home.php
Phone:01908234646
Phone:01908711821
Live Cam Girls

These live models are online now - just click an image to go straight to their chat room

The Premises
Can't complain about Annabellas - always top notch.
The Lady
Can't recall how many times I've been to see Sally but i swear she's getting lovelier every time (even though she ALWAYS complains about her weight!). I am very biased though, she could wear a pair of overalls & still turn me on! Now there's a thought.......
The Story
Not going in to any detail. I find Sally a lovely person, chatty (& i mean CHATTY!!) & a real joy to be in the company of. It always feels a chore to have to get on with the 'business in hand'! As we all know, men can't multi task, so we can't chat & shag at the same time.. As much as my last visit to see Jayne at Bellas was nice (about a month ago, when Sally had originally been rostered on, but was off sick on the day - likely story...). There really isn't any comparison.
If my aimless rambling doesn't make you want to see her & i can understand it probably doesn't. Just go & pay Sally a quick visit, you'll find out what a real star she really is.
This Lady's Reviews
NumberAuthorPublishedRecommended
111417Hiitsbob21 Nov 2012YES
108696cotham 2721 Apr 2012YES
108639fannybanger20 Apr 2012YES
107929jazzmuffin22 Feb 2012YES
107790bobjim15 Feb 2012YES
107726rascal5511 Feb 2012YES
107511jason62126 Jan 2012YES
105621jontywales196516 Sep 2011YES
104673CheeseYa17 Jul 2011YES
104152bonking biker10 Jun 2011YES
103652Dirty Boy8 May 2011YES
103605Loving It8 May 2011YES
97653Hovis15 May 2010YES
96164hobnobbing25 Feb 2010YES
95689bwhizz29 Jan 2010YES
94594old jack3 Dec 2009YES
94069rob24 Nov 2009YES
91638longcat8 Jul 2009YES
91205Overworked20 Jun 2009YES
86602colin b24 Nov 2008YES
86354Man Meat10 Nov 2008YES
85456Semara5 Oct 2008YES
84547Prober121 Aug 2008YES
83273alonsogonzalez00728 Jun 2008YES
82792Mad Jock6 Jun 2008YES
81511Jaguarman8 Apr 2008YES

Total Reviews: 26

Recommended: 26, 100%

Not Recommended: 0, 0%

Neutral: 0, 0%

NOTE: This list consists only of reviews linked to this profile and where the lady's name matches exactly. Reviews in which her name is spelled differently, or duo reviews with another lady, will not appear in this list. If two different ladies have worked under the same name at different times the results will still show all reviews where the name matches.