Home Escort Directory Escort Announcements Escort Reviews WEBCAMMERS Message Board My Account NEW OWNERSHIP
No. 120036 - Published 24 May 2015

Review of Lucy of Annabellas MK, Milton Keynes

Details of Visit
Author:powerman
Type of Visit:Incall
Date and Time of Visit:Mon 20 Apr 2015 15:00
Duration of Visit:60 Minutes
Amount Paid:120
Recommended:Yes

Click here to report a concern about this review

Click here for a PDF printable version

Details of Service Provider
Profile Name:Annabellas MK - click to view profile in a new window
Website:http://www.annabellasescorts.com/home.php
Phone:01908234646
Phone:01908711821
Live Cam Girls

These live models are online now - just click an image to go straight to their chat room

The Premises
One of the MK flats spotless, if a bit bare and utilitarian. But comfortable enough for an hour's fun. Parking in the town car park almost outside. A very attentive (not to see pretty) maid let me in and got me some refreshments which Lucy (who is a busy girl) got ready after her last customer. Never felt rushed although the place was busy (actually the idea of the constant sex around me was bit of a turn on as was the thought at the end that Lucy was going off to be fucked all over again).
The Lady
Lucy is as beautiful as in her photos if not more so. Lovely blonde hair and a great pair of tits. She was wearing a suitable set of sexy undies which didn't stay on for very long. Long legs, shaved pussy. Slightly reserved but nice personality.
The Story
Memory of this punt is a bit vague since it was almost a month ago now but I really enjoyed myself. Lucy was a bit quiet to start off with but after a while we got more comfortable with each other and down to action. A bit of kissing (enthusiastic I'm pleased to say) and cuddling led to an oral session as she sucked my cock and got it hard. I particularly enjoyed looking at her full breasts and feeling them brush against me as her lips worked their magic on my cock. I was soon very randy and she understood when asked if we could calm down a bit while I licked her pussy. This was fun. She responded well to my tongue movements (I worked my way through the alphabet twice). She asked if I liked seeing a woman squirt as she sometimes can manage this. Happy to watch a woman enjoy herself, I agreed and she got out her vibrator and asked me to use it on her. While she did not squirt in the end, she did seem to enjoy herself and I was eventually ready to let off my first load. We agreed that her mouth would be the best landing site for my sperm so she lay down beside me and starting sucking. I'm pleased to report that a wonderful orgasm erupted not long after and her mouth was full of spunk. She looked very pleased with herself as she disposed of it and came back to bed.

A bit more kissing and cuddling soon had me relaxed but ready for more sex. Lucy got between my thighs and got her mouth working on y shaft. I soon hardened and was ready for the big finish. I got her on her back after applying the condom, opened her pussy lips which she then held open so I could admire the sight of her willing vagina before thrusting forcefully into her. I think I heard a gasp from her as she was penetrated and then I just got into a full-on pounding rhythm made possible by the fact that I had cum a few minutes earlier. Her body was great to fuck and I enjoyed thrusting into her. Eventually however my instincts just took over. A couple of deep thrusts and I was cumming again. She let me come down from cloud nine before I withdrew and then she helped me get cleaned up and ready for my return to the real world. Didn't feel pushed out even though Lucy had another appointment waiting - I hope he enjoyed fucking her as much as I did.

A lovely enthusiastic sexual partner who knows how to please a man and enjoys being pleased by him. I hope to see her again sometime.
This Lady's Reviews
NumberAuthorPublishedRecommended
123567Dr Steve15 Nov 2016YES
123268poppy229 Sep 2016YES
123026davidoff8 Aug 2016YES
121997BoyOBoy11 Feb 2016Neutral
121164labialover12 Oct 2015YES
120621Confuscius30 Jul 2015YES
120036powerman24 May 2015YES
119614Nomoregirls20151 Apr 2015YES
118417harry1237 Nov 2014YES
117699grower12314 Aug 2014YES
117630TruegentMrC4 Aug 2014YES
117260PolishgivethebestBJ28 Jun 2014YES
116860Nonvanillasales14 May 2014YES
116709vagina miner30 Apr 2014YES
115681Red Cadeaix2 Jan 2014YES
115600jordan2321 Dec 2013YES
115195Man Meat7 Nov 2013YES
114119jtkirk17 Jul 2013YES
113793fatboy20 Jun 2013YES
112845HornyHemel26 Mar 2013NO
110829maco28 Sep 2012NO
110538pnewman5 Sep 2012YES
110299The id18 Aug 2012YES
110250cimboy14 Aug 2012YES
110218asianbeast11 Aug 2012YES
110051vagina miner30 Jul 2012YES
109557jontywales196526 Jun 2012YES
109270Lamorak31 May 2012YES
108620Raj MK15 Apr 2012YES
101376skyrocketbursts9 Dec 2010NO

Total Reviews: 30

Recommended: 26, 86.7%

Not Recommended: 3, 10%

Neutral: 1, 3.3%

NOTE: This list consists only of reviews linked to this profile and where the lady's name matches exactly. Reviews in which her name is spelled differently, or duo reviews with another lady, will not appear in this list. If two different ladies have worked under the same name at different times the results will still show all reviews where the name matches.